Send To friend

Please type in Friend Name
Please enter only Characters
Please type in Friend Email
Please enter a valid EmailID
Please type in Your Name
Please enter only Characters
Please type in Your Email
Please enter a valid EmailID

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your feedback. We shall revert to you shortly.

> Board of Management
मराठी मध्ये पहा

About Us

Quality Healthcare
Super Achiever
Dr. Rajaram Amrut Bhalerao

Dr. Rajaram Amrut Bhalerao
Advisor to Trustees on Strategy & Medical Planning

View More

Board of Management

The men who at the helm, safeguard patient rights, epitomize professionalism, persistence and drive excellence.

Board of Management


  • Mr. S.P. HindujaChairman
  • Mr. P.P. Hinduja
  • Mrs. Usha. S. Raheja
  • Mr. B. S. Tolani
  • Mr. G.P. Hinduja
  • Mr. A.P. HindujaResident Member
  • Ms. Vinoo S. HindujaManaging Trustee
  • Mr. Rajesh RaoSecretary to the Board

Organisation Set-up

  • Mr. Gautam KhannaCEO
  • Dr. V. R. JoshiDirector - Research
  • Dr. Tester AshavaidDirector - Lab Research
  • Mr.VenkateshSr. Director HR
  • Mrs. Phalakshi Manjrekar Director - Nursing
  • Ms. Versha KaushalDeputy Director - Materials
  • Dr. Suganthi IyerDeputy Director - Legal & Medical
  • Mrs. Sumedha JambhekarAssistant Director - Costing
  • Dr. R. A. BhaleraoAdvisor to Trustees on Strategy & Medical Planning
  • Mr. Joy ChakrabortyCOO
  • Dr. Alan AlmeidaDirector - Clinical Research
  • Ms. Anita SawantDirector - HR
  • Mr. Ashish Arora Director - Finance
  • Mr. Sanjay ChandiramaniAssistant Director - BPR
  • Mr. Suresh JadhavAssistant Director -
    Employee Relations
  • Prof. (Dr.) Mrs. Jaya KuruvillaPrincipal - College of Nursing
  • Dr. F. D. Dastur Director - Medical Education & Hospital Quality
  • Dr. Sanjay AgarwalaDirector - Professional Services
  • Maj. Gen.(Retd.) Naresh Vij Director - Projects & Engineering
  • Mrs. Savinder Kaur Director - Support Services
  • Mr. Mahesh Shinde Director - IT & Telecommunications
  • Ms. Juhi BhandariAssistant Director - Administration
  • Mr. Narendra AgrawalAssistant Director - Finance